Inactivate Customers

JenRx >> Customers >> Inactivate Customers

The Customers module keeps track of all customers. To render a customer inactive:

  1. Go to the Customers module



  2. Locate the customer using List Customers and search, then, click the inactivate icon




  3. Confirm by clicking the “Yes” button

 

Alternatively:

  1. Click Inactivate Customers



  2. Search and Select the Customer



  3. Confirm by clicking the “Yes” button

© JenioSolution